Academic Heads

In any academic institution quality of the faculty is most important. At FISAT, we have some of the most talented and dedicated faculty with rich experience and high exposure. They are academically and professionally best with great standards of moral values

Dr. C Sheela, MSc, MPhil, CSIR(NET), Ph.D
Principal (In charge)

Dr. C Sheela completed her M.Sc. in Mathematics from UC College, Aluva in 1988, and did her M.Phil. from Calicut University. She has her PhD in Fuzzy Topology from Cochin University. She has received CSIR-SRF Award. She has presented papers in many national/international conferences. In her 33 years of experience as teacher, she had guided many B.Tech projects. Dr. Sheela had worked as Principal-in-charge of IHRDE college. She is an active member of Kerala Mathematical Association and now serves as the regional secretary of the association. She is a life member of Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE).