Mr. Vinod P Nair
Administrative Officer
ao@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Sadasivankunji V M
Assistant Manager
sadasivankunji@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Ms. Ranju A G
Assistant Manager
ranjuag@fisat.ac.in
Ms. Manjusha P
Senior Assistant
manjusha@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Jomge Jose
Junior Office Assistant
jomgejose@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Yacob K O (Shalvi)
College Receptionist
dkfn@edkm.jj
04842725272
Mr. Roji C K
Junior Assistant
rojick@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Shaiju A K
Driver cum Peon
shaijuak@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Subash Manoharan
Driver cum Attendant
subashmanoharan@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Basil K Varghese
Attendant cum Driver
basilkv@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Eldhose T M
Driver cum Attender
eldhosetm@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Dhanish K I
Agriculture cum General Maintenance Supervisor
sjdhj@hj.d
0484 2725
Mr. Denny Vadakumchery
Electrical Sup./StoreKeeper
dennyvo@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Sibu A K
Electrical Sup./StoreKeeper
sibuak@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Nideesh Pavithran
Electrician cum Plumber
nideeshpavithran@fisat.ac.in
Mr. Mahesh K J
Electrician cum Plumber
maheshkj@fisat.ac.in
Mr. Sarath Chandran
Electrician cum Plumber
sarathchandran@fisat.ac.in
Mr. Linoj K S
Electrician cum Plumber
linojks@fisat.ac.in
Mr. Manu Bose
General Maintenance Attendant
manubose@fisat.ac.in
Mr. Shibumon M Thomas
Plumbing cum Maintenance Assistant (STP)
Mr. Benny K M
Plumbing cum General Maintenance Worker
Mr. Benny N D
Plumbing cum General Maintenance Worker
Mr. Vipin Krishnan
Plumbing cum General Maintenance Worker
Ms. Jisha Jacob
Administrator (Academics)
jishajacob@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725207
Mr. Bejoy Joseph
Assistant Manager (Academic Wing)
bejoyjoseph@fisat.ac.in
04842725210
Ms. Radhika S
Office Assistant
radhikas@fisat.ac.in
04842725212
Mr. Manesh Mohan R
Junior Officer
maneshmohan@fisat.ac.in
04842725111
Ms. Divyamol M G
Office Assistant
divyamg@fisat.ac.in
04842725056
Mr. Joby Mathew
Junior Assistant
jobymathew@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Noby Thomas
Attendant
nobykthomas@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. George Joseph
Manager (Accounts)
georgejoseph@fisat.ac.in
04842725208
Mr. Bino M George
Senior Assistant
binogeorge@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Ms. Sreelakshmi K R
Office Assistant
sreelakshmikr@fisat.ac.in
04842725213
Ms. Ambily Mohan
Office Assistant
ambilymo@fisat.ac.in
04842725213
Mr. Silvester V E
Junior Officer
silvesterve@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Srijit R Pisharoty
Jr. Office Assistant
srpisharoty@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Shinto Sebastian
Public Relations Officer
publicrelations@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Sino Varghese
Chief Librarian
librarian@fisat.ac.in
04842725216
Mr. Bijo Joseph
Librarian Gr.III
bijojoseph@fisat.ac.in
04842725218
Ms. Suma T C
Librarian Gr.III
sumatc@fisat.ac.in
04842725217
Ms. Suja George
Librarian Gr.III
sujaittoop@fisat.ac.in
04842725296
Ms. Maneesha K B
Librarian Gr.III
maneeshakb@fisat.ac.in
04842725219
Ms. V S Soumya Sooraj
Junior Office Asst. (Library)
soumyasooraj@fisat.ac.in
04842725035
Mr. Saju K V
Library Assistant
sajukv@fisat.ac.in
04842725217
Mr. Varghese K I
Junior Assistant Library
vargheseki@fisat.ac.in
04842725036
Dr. Jyothish K John
Head
Systems & IT Operations
jyothish@fisat.ac.in
04842725225
Mr. Rajesh T R
Senior Manager
(Systems)
rajesh@fisat.ac.in
04842725227
Mr. Jitesh V
Manager (Network Administration)
& Technical Head
jiteshv@fisat.ac.in
04842725285
Mr. Shyjith P
Technician for Hardware Lab Grade I
shyjith@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Sanjay Bose
Technical Assistant cum Lab Instructor
sanjay@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Mr. Vishnu Prasad G Nair
Web & Graphics Designer
vishnuprasad@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725
Mr. Ajith Sudhakaran
Junior Office Assistant
ajiths@fisat.ac.in
0484 2725212
Mr. Santhosh Kottam
Head
Software Cell
sankottam@gmail.com
04842725
Mr. Mathews E K
Senior Computer Programmer
mathews@fisat.ac.in
04842725226
Ms. Simi Mohanan
Junior Computer Programmer
simikmohanan@fisat.ac.in
04842725
Ms. Vineetha S B
Jr. Computer Programmer/Software Developer
vineethasb@fisat.ac.in
04842725