Computer Society of India

Computer Society of India (CSI) is a body of computer professionals in India. It has 72 chapters and 511 student branches across India. CSI student branch at FISAT was established in 2006. CSI student branch has consecutively won the best student branch award in India. CSI Student branch regularly conducts talks and workshops with the aim of imparting knowledge on cutting edge technologies. CSI student branch has won the National Award for the Best CSI Student Chapter consecutively in 2009, 2010 and 2011.

Academic Year 2021-2022

Faculty in charge : Divya John

Academic Year 2020-2021

Faculty in charge : Divya John

Chairman Ms. Devu R Kurup, S7 CSE
Vice-Chairman Ms. Rose Stombel, S5 CSE
Secretary Mr. Deepak Rao Fletcher,S7 CSE
Joint Secretary Ms. Keerthana A, S5 CSE,
Treasurer Mr. Jose Kurisingal,S7 CSE
Joint Treasurer Ms. Suzaine Ayickal,S5 CSE